Year Two | University

Year Two | What I Have Learnt .

Hello and welcome to another blog post, it is me again and I am trying to get back into blogging.

As I found recently I complete my blog posts on Monday night, the day before I usually post a new blog; what can mean two things –

  1. I am busy but this isn’t true as I tend to only focus on watching Greys Autonomy.
  2. The week goes that fast to the point of not remembering what day of the week is.

I tend to go with the latter, as come on I aren’t that busy as I just binge watch Greys and I am nearly on Season 9, there are 39 minute long episodes long with about 24 episodes in each season.

In today’s blog post, I am finally getting round to completing this blog post in June even though I finished university back at the end of May; but hey ho, its never too late to be honest.

This post will be about my second year of university and how I have dealt with the workload and fake people; I hope you enjoy.

Keep On Reading!